Welcome to rentsmart.com.hk. The following are the Terms of Use about the use of this website. If you do not accept these Terms of Use, please do not access this website. We may modify or revise the Terms of Use at any time without notice to you. Such modified or revised Terms of Use shall be effective immediately upon posting on this webpage and shall replace the old Terms of Use immediately. When you access to this website, both sides agree and follow this Term of Use of this website.

The content found on this website, including but not limited to text, photo, video, logo, graph and other item are exclusive property of Rentsmart and under the protection of intellectual property laws and rights. You are not allowed to photocopy, copy, upload, download, transmit, access Information Retrieval System, modify, change or publish any information on this website or use part of the information as other usage.

You are not allowed to launch an automated program or script, including but not limited to, web spiders, web crawlers, web robots, web ants, web indexers, bots, viruses or worms, or any program which may make multiple server requests per second, or unduly burdens or hinders the operation and/or performance of the services or application in this website.
Disclaimer
Any information regarding all Rentsmart services in this website are offered only in jurisdictions where and when they may be lawfully offered by us. The information and content on this website is not intended for use by persons located in or resident in jurisdictions that restrict the distribution of this material by us. Persons accessing this website are required to inform themselves about and observe any relevant restrictions.

We make no warranty on security about service postings, administrative messages, service notice and Email message. We will not be responsible for any damages incurred by you as a result of any delay, loss, diversion, alteration or corruption of any message either sent to or received from us over the internet.

To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, we shall not be liable for any direct or indirect, special, incidental, consequential or punitive damages induced by any actions resulting from using this website.

Use of the Service requires compatible devices, your mobile network service provider may impose fee on using mobile internet or Wi-Fi service when you access to this website. This fee depends on the contract between you and individual mobile network service provider. Due to the nature of the Internet, content you received from this website may be subject to interruption, transmission blackout, delayed transmission or incorrect data transmission. We are not liable for malfunctions in communications facilities beyond our control that may affect the accuracy or timeliness of you receiving content.

The content contained in this website is provided for your reference only. We have used our best endeavors to ensure that the content contained in this website is accurate, complete and up-to-date, we make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaims any liability arise from whole or any part of the content.
Privacy Policy
What This Privacy Policy Covers
This policy covers how we treat personal information that we collects and receives, including information related to your past use of our website. Personal information is information about you that is personally identifiable include but not limit to title, name, gender, content number, email address, residential address, ID or passport number, birthday, nationality, relevant license number, and that is not otherwise publicly available.

This Privacy Policy does not apply to the practices of companies that we does not own or control, or to people that we do not employ or manage.

Information Collection and Use
We collect personal information when you apply with Rentsmart and/or Rentsamrt Advance Service. We may combine information about you that we have with information we obtain from business partners or other companies.

We automatically receives and records information from your computer and browser, including your IP address, this website cookie information and the page you request.

We use information for the following general purposes: to contact you, customize the advertising and website content you see, conduct research, improve our service, and provide anonymous reporting for us or clients.

Disclosure of information
We do not rent, sell, or share your personal information with third parties except to when we have your permission, or under the following circumstances:

(a) We provide the information to affiliated company and trusted third parties who work on behalf of or with us. These companies trusted third parties agree not to share your information to others;

(b) Non-personally identifiable visitor information may be provided to other parties for marketing, advertising, or other uses;

(c) We believe it is necessary to share information in order to investigate, prevent, or take action regarding illegal activities, suspected fraud, situations involving potential threats to the physical safety of any person, violations of our terms of use, or as otherwise required by law;

(d) We respond to subpoenas, court cries or legal procedures or in response to formulate or exercising our legal rights, or defend the claims;

(e) In response to a court order under HKSAR Law (Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, Section 58).

(f) We transfer information about you if RentSmart is acquired by or merged with another company. In this event, we will notify you before information about you is transferred and becomes subject to a different privacy policy.

Cookie
We let other companies that show advertisements on some of our pages set and access their cookies on your computer. Other companies' use of their cookies are subject to their own privacy policies, not this one. Advertisers or other companies do not have access to this website’s cookies.

Confidentiality and Security
We limit access to personal information about you to employees who we believe reasonably need to come into contact with that information to provide services to you or in order to do their jobs.
We have physical, electronic, and procedural safeguards that comply with laws of Hong Kong to protect personal information about you.

Questions or Suggestions
If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us.

Contact:
RentSmart
Phone: 2509 8991
Email: cs@rentsmart.com.hk
URL: www. rentsmart.com.hk

歡迎閣下進入rentsmart.com.hk,以下是本網站的使用條款及細則,請閣下細心閱讀。如果閣下不同意本條款及細則,請勿進入本網站。本公司會不時修訂條款而無需特意通知閣下,修訂的使用條款及細則將於公開張貼當日起取代舊有使用條款及細則並即時生效。當閣下使用本網站服務時,我們雙方均須遵守此條款及細則。

本網站所載之內容,包括但不限於文字、照片、影片、標誌、圖表及其他事項,均為本公司之財產及受知識產權所保護,閣下不得以任何方式複印、複製、上傳、下載、傳輸、存儲於檢索系統、修改、變更或公開展示或分發本網站的內容或其任何部分作任何用途。

閣下不可於網站內啟動一個自動程式或指令碼,包括但不限於網絡蜘蛛、網絡爬蟲、網絡機器人、網絡螞蟻、機器人程式、病毒或電腦蠕蟲,或任何可以每秒發出多個伺服器請求或過度負擔或阻礙有關服務或該程序的運作及/或執行的程式。
免責聲明
本公司謹將所有Rentsmart服務及資訊提供予當時在法律上合法容許的地區。本公司不擬將資料提供予位處或居住於在法律上限制本公司發放此等資料的地區人士使用。瀏覽本網站之人士,必須自行了解及遵守當地有關限制。

本公司並不對任何經由本網站傳送之服務公告、行政信息、服務通知及電子郵件訊息的安全性作出保證。任何經由本網站傳送或接收的訊息如有任何延誤、減失、變更、改動或訛誤,有關風險概由閣下負責。

在適用法律允許的最大範圍內,本公司不會因本網站所引起的任何訴訟因由而導致任何直接或間接的、特別的、附帶的、後果性的或懲罰性的損害賠償而對閣下承擔任何責任。

使用本網站需要兼容的設備。閣下的流動電訊網絡服務供應商可能會就使用流動數據或Wi-Fi收取費用,收費視乎用戶與個別流動電訊網絡商所訂立契約之內容而定。基於互聯網的性質,閣下經互聯網所接收的內容可能受干擾、傳送中斷、延遲傳送或傳送數據錯誤影響。如超出本公司控制範圍內的通訊設施發生故障,而可能影響閣下接收內容的準確性或時效,本公司對此概不負責。

本網站所記載的內容僅供閣下參考之用。本公司對此等內容之提供已力求完整、準確和及時。倘內容有誤或非完整,本公司將不承擔任何責任。
私隱政策
私隱政策的適用範圍
私隱政策內容涵蓋本公司如何處理收集或接收的個人資料,包括有關用戶瀏覽及使用本網站服務的資料。個人資料是指可識別閣下身分的資料,包括但不限於稱謂、姓名、性別、電話號碼、電郵地址、住宅地址、身份證或護照號碼、生日資料、國籍及有關牌照號碼,及一般非公開的資料。
私隱政策不適用於並非由本公司聘用或管理的人士,也不適用於並非由本公司擁有或控制的公司政策。

資料收集及運用
在你申請本公司服務時本網站會收集你的個人資料。本公司可以將你的個人資料與從商業夥伴或其他公司取得的資料結合。
本公司會自動從閣下的瀏覽器上,接收並且紀錄伺服器的數值,包括IP地址、本網站cookie中的資料及閣下要求取讀的網頁紀錄。
本公司會使用資料作以下一般用途:聯絡閣下、提供更適合閣下的廣告、網頁內容及產品、進行研究及調查、改善本公司的服務及為本公司或客戶提供不記名報告。

資訊共享及披露
閣下的個人資料,無論是私隱或公開,未經閣下的同意下不會被本公司售賣、交換、轉移、或提供給第三方,除非在以下情況下:
a. 提供資料予關聯機構及可信賴的第三方有助本公司有關提供本網站或本公司的營運及運作,而這些可信賴的第三方須同意不會將閣下的資料透露給他人;
b. 非可識別某人的個人資料提供給第三方用於營銷、廣告或其他用途;
c. 本公司認為有必要分享有關資料以預防、協助調查、 或就非法活動採取行動、 或就懷疑詐騙、或因事件涉及或威脅到任何人的人身安全、 以及在防止違反本公司服務的使用條款或違法之行為;
d. 本公司回應傳票、 法庭傳令、 或法律程序、或為制定、回應或行使本公司的法定權利或對索償作出辯護;
e. 本公司收到有關方面按個人資料(私隱)條例第58條下提出的要求;或
f. 如租好啲被其他公司收購或與之合併,本公司如有需要的情況下提前通知閣下的有關資料移交,並將會受制於另一份條款及細則。

Cookie
本網站會到閣下的電腦設定並取用 cookie 。
本網站有可能擺放其他公司的廣告,本公司會容許它們到閣下的電腦設定並取用cookie。其他公司將根據其自訂的私隱權保護政策,而並非本政策使用其 cookie。其他廣告商或公司是不能提取本網站 cookie 的。

保密和安全
本公司認為有合理需要與你聯絡為你提供產品或服務或因其他工作關係有合理需要的雇員才可得悉你的個人資料。
本公司有一套實質的、電子化的及程序化的保安措施附合保護個人資料的規定,以保障您的個人資料。

查詢及建議
如有任何查詢及建議,歡迎與本公司客戶服務部查詢。

聯絡資訊:
Rentsmart 租好啲
電話:2509 8991
電郵:cs@rentsmart.com.hk
網站:www.rentsmart.com.hk